close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Special Siblings

2019-07-21 15:30:00 2019-07-21 16:30:00 America/Chicago Special Siblings (K-12 Grade) This support group for siblings of special needs children is a place to share ideas, experiences, and the ever changing needs of having a sibling with special needs. Homewood

Sunday, July 21
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-21 15:30:00 2019-07-21 16:30:00 America/Chicago Special Siblings (K-12 Grade) This support group for siblings of special needs children is a place to share ideas, experiences, and the ever changing needs of having a sibling with special needs. Homewood

Homewood

Room 102

(K-12 Grade) This support group for siblings of special needs children is a place to share ideas, experiences, and the ever changing needs of having a sibling with special needs.

TAGS: | Teen Events | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Boardroom

Wed, Nov 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Nov 20, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102
Registration is now closed

Thu, Nov 21, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Thu, Nov 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Nov 21, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Fri, Nov 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Nov 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sun, Nov 24, 2:00pm - 5:30pm
Boardroom

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Nov 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Nov 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Nov 26, 3:30pm - 5:45pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Nov 26, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 106

Thu, Nov 28, All day

Fri, Nov 29, All day

Sat, Nov 30, All day

Sun, Dec 01, All day

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 101
This event is full

Mon, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Dec 02, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Dec 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Dec 05, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 110

Sat, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Room 102

Sun, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 5:15pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Dec 09, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Dec 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Tue, Dec 10, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 106

Wed, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Dec 12, 9:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Dec 13, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Large Auditorium

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 10:45am
Room 101
This event is full

Tue, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 116

Tue, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Dec 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium