close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Preschool Playtime

2019-10-31 09:30:00 2019-10-31 11:00:00 America/Chicago Preschool Playtime 2019 (Preschool) We'll provide the stations, and you provide the imagination for a fun morning of play. Homewood Public Library

Thursday, October 31
9:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-31 09:30:00 2019-10-31 11:00:00 America/Chicago Preschool Playtime 2019 (Preschool) We'll provide the stations, and you provide the imagination for a fun morning of play. Homewood Public Library

Homewood Public Library

Round Auditorium

2019 (Preschool) We'll provide the stations, and you provide the imagination for a fun morning of play.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learners (Birth - Pre-K) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytimes | Kid Events |

TAGS: | |

Homewood Public Library

info@homewoodpubliclibrary.org
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Nov 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 02 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 04 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 05 2:00PM to 6:00PM

Our Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Wed, Dec 01, All day

Canceled
Wed, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Webinar Room

Wed, Dec 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Wed, Dec 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Thu, Dec 02, All day

Thu, Dec 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Webinar Room

Thu, Dec 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Admin-Teen Virtual Room

Thu, Dec 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 101

Fri, Dec 03, All day

Sat, Dec 04, All day

Sun, Dec 05, All day

Sun, Dec 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102
This event is full

Mon, Dec 06, All day

Mon, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Mon, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Boardroom

Mon, Dec 06, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Dec 07, All day

Tue, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Webinar Room

Tue, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Auditorium

Rescheduled
Tue, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Wednesday, December 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 08, All day

Canceled
Wed, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Webinar Room

Wed, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Wed, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Dec 09, All day

Thu, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Virtual Webinar Room

Thu, Dec 09, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Adult Virtual Room

Thu, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Thu, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Kid's Virtual Room
This event is full

Thu, Dec 09, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 102

Fri, Dec 10, All day

Sat, Dec 11, All day

Sat, Dec 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Dec 12, All day

Mon, Dec 13, All day

Mon, Dec 13, 11:00am - 11:45am
Round Auditorium
This event is full

Mon, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Mon, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Tue, Dec 14, All day

Tue, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Canceled
Tue, Dec 14, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 15, All day

Wed, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Adult Virtual Room

Thu, Dec 16, All day

Thu, Dec 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Thu, Dec 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Dec 17, All day

Sat, Dec 18, All day

Sun, Dec 19, All day

Sun, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Dec 20, All day

Mon, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Mon, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Dec 21, All day

Tue, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 116

Wed, Dec 22, All day

Thu, Dec 23, All day

Fri, Dec 24, All day

Sat, Dec 25, All day

Sun, Dec 26, All day

Mon, Dec 27, All day

Mon, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Adult Virtual Room

Tue, Dec 28, All day

Wed, Dec 29, All day

Thu, Dec 30, All day

Fri, Dec 31, All day