Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Golden Girls Team Trivia

Registration now closed

Golden Girls Team Trivia

2023-05-18 18:30:00 2023-05-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Golden Girls Team Trivia Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. in the Large Auditorium Homewood Public Library - Large Auditorium

Thursday, May 18
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-05-18 18:30:00 2023-05-18 20:00:00 America/Chicago Golden Girls Team Trivia Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. in the Large Auditorium Homewood Public Library - Large Auditorium

Homewood Public Library

Large Auditorium

Thursday, May 18, 2023 at 6:30 p.m. in the Large Auditorium

Thank you for being a friend! Think you know everything about Dorothy, Blanche, Rose, and Sophia? You and your teammates can prove your knowledge! Up to 4 people per team. Prizes awarded for top teams, best team name, and best costume! Online registration required for each team.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Events |

TAGS: | |

Homewood Public Library

info@homewoodpubliclibrary.org
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 2:00PM to 6:00PM

Our Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming Events

Fri, Feb 23, All day

Fri, Feb 23, 9:30am - 11:30am
Round Auditorium

Fri, Feb 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109
Registration is now closed

Sat, Feb 24, All day

Sat, Feb 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sun, Feb 25, All day

Sun, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 101

Mon, Feb 26, All day

Mon, Feb 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Round Auditorium
This event is full

Mon, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 109

Canceled
Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 106

Tue, Feb 27, All day

Tue, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
HPL Virtual Room
This event is full

Tue, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 110

Wed, Feb 28, All day

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Feb 28, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Feb 29, All day

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Feb 29, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Feb 29, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 106

Thu, Feb 29, 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Mar 01, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Sat, Mar 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Room 109

Sat, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Sun, Mar 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102
This event is full

Mon, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Canceled
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 106

Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 108

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 116

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Mar 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 101

Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Mar 08, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Mar 08, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Mar 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Mar 09, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Mar 10, 2:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, Mar 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 109

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 102

Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 108

Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 14, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Mar 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 109

Thu, Mar 14, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 101

Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Mar 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Mar 15, 11:30am - 1:00pm
Boardroom

Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Sat, Mar 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Room 102

Sun, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Mar 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
HPL Virtual Room,Boardroom

Mon, Mar 18, 5:30pm - 8:00pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Computer Training Lab
Registration opens Monday, March 4 2024 at 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Mar 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 116

Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Boardroom

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
HPL Virtual Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 101

Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Room 106

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Mar 20, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Admin Virtual Room,Computer Training Lab

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am
Round Auditorium

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 109

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 116

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
HPL Virtual Room

Thu, Mar 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Room 108

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 101

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 102

Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Room 109

Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Mar 22, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Sat, Mar 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, Mar 23, 5:30pm - 10:00pm