close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

America/Chicago


Add to Calendar America/Chicago

TAGS: | |


Hours
About this Library

Upcoming events

Homewood
Wed, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Homewood - Room 102
Wed, Aug 15, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Thu, Aug 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Fri, Aug 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Mon, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 7:30pm

Nabeel's Market and Cafe
Mon, Aug 20, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Aug 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Aug 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Room 116
Tue, Aug 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Homewood Senior Center
Tue, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Homewood
Tue, Aug 21, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Tue, Aug 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Room 102
Tue, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homewood - Room 116
Tue, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Tue, Aug 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Homewood
Wed, Aug 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Wed, Aug 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Wed, Aug 22, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Children's Department
Fri, Aug 24, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Homewood - Room 102
Sat, Aug 25, 9:30am - 4:00pm

Homewood - Room 110
Sat, Aug 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Homewood
Sun, Aug 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Room 101
Sun, Aug 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Mon, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Room 102
Mon, Aug 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Aug 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Aug 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood
Tue, Aug 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Tue, Aug 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Homewood - Room 106
Tue, Aug 28, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Tue, Aug 28, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Homewood
Wed, Aug 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Wed, Aug 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Homewood - Boardroom
Wed, Aug 29, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Wed, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Thu, Aug 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Thu, Aug 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Thu, Aug 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Fri, Aug 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 04, 9:30am - 10:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Tue, Sep 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Homewood - Room 110
Tue, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Tue, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Wed, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Wed, Sep 05, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Wed, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Thu, Sep 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Thu, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Boardroom
Thu, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Thu, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Thu, Sep 06, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Homewood - Boardroom
Thu, Sep 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Fri, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, September 3 2018 at 9:00am

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Fri, Sep 07, 1:00pm - 3:45pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Sat, Sep 08, 9:30am - 4:30pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Sun, Sep 09, 2:00pm - 5:30pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Mon, Sep 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Mon, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Mon, Sep 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Mon, Sep 10, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Homewood - Boardroom
Tue, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Computer Training Lab
Tue, Sep 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Tue, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Homewood - Room 101
Tue, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Homewood - Boardroom
Tue, Sep 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Wed, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Wed, Sep 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Wed, Sep 12, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Thu, Sep 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Thu, Sep 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Room 102
Thu, Sep 13, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

Rm. 102
Thu, Sep 13, 4:30pm - 5:15pm

Homewood - Round Auditorium
Fri, Sep 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Homewood - Large Auditorium
Fri, Sep 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Homewood - Children's Department
Fri, Sep 14, 3:30pm - 4:15pm