close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Space Camp

2019-06-24 15:30:00 2019-06-24 16:15:00 America/Chicago Space Camp 2019 (4-7 Grade) Join us for a week of fun and science as we dive into the world of NASA! This event is offered as part of the NASA@ My Library grant. Registration is required. Homewood

Monday, June 24
3:30pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-24 15:30:00 2019-06-24 16:15:00 America/Chicago Space Camp 2019 (4-7 Grade) Join us for a week of fun and science as we dive into the world of NASA! This event is offered as part of the NASA@ My Library grant. Registration is required. Homewood

Homewood

Room 101

2019 (4-7 Grade) Join us for a week of fun and science as we dive into the world of NASA! This event is offered as part of the NASA@ My Library grant. Registration is required.

TAGS: | Teen Events | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 101
Registration is now closed

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:25pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Boardroom

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Auditorium
This event is full

Fri, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:25pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 30, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Room 106

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:45pm
Large Auditorium
This event is full

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 110

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Aug 01, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Boardroom

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sat, Aug 03, 9:30am - 4:00pm
Room 102

Sat, Aug 03, 9:30am - 1:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Aug 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 102

Sun, Aug 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 101

Mon, Aug 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Boardroom

Tue, Aug 06, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Room 101

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Aug 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Fri, Aug 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Aug 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Aug 12, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Wed, Aug 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 101

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Sat, Aug 17, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Aug 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm