close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storypalooza

2019-04-22 10:30:00 2019-04-22 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storypalooza (Preschool) Join Ms. Cristina for an interactive and playful storytime to start off the week! Homewood

Monday, April 22
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-04-22 10:30:00 2019-04-22 11:00:00 America/Chicago Storypalooza (Preschool) Join Ms. Cristina for an interactive and playful storytime to start off the week! Homewood

Homewood

Round Auditorium

(Preschool) Join Ms. Cristina for an interactive and playful storytime to start off the week!

TAGS: | Storytimes | Kid Events |

Homewood

hcover@bham.lib.al.us
Phone: 205-332-6600

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 2:00PM to 6:00PM

About this Library

Founded in 1941, the award-winning Homewood Public Library offers books, movies, music and lots of great programming for all ages. We also have fantastic online resources, including databases, ebooks, and streaming media.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 101
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 116
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jun 27, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 101
Registration is now closed

Sat, Jun 29, 9:30am - 4:30pm
Large Auditorium

Sun, Jun 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sun, Jul 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 102

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 110

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 08, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:25pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Round Auditorium
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 12, 11:45am - 12:30pm
Round Auditorium

Sat, Jul 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
Large Auditorium

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 110

Sat, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Sun, Jul 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Room 102

Sun, Jul 14, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Room 116

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:25pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 102

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Room 116

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Jul 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Jul 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 101

Sat, Jul 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Room 101

Sun, Jul 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Room 102

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Room 101

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Large Auditorium

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:25pm
Large Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:15pm
Room 102
This event is full

Thu, Jul 25, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Large Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Round Auditorium

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Room 102

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 10:30am - 11:15am
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Round Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Large Auditorium

Fri, Jul 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Round Auditorium